Barb Bailey
Booking Agent
312.388.8889
barb.bailey1@gmail.com
barbbaileyentertainment.com
Kyle Hustedt
Founder/Artistic Director
712.790.9365
kyle@cabaretproject.org
Meredith Freyre
Managing Director
630.631.3974
meredith@cabaretproject.org
Olin Eargle
Marketing Director
312.771.1328
olin@cabaretproject.org
Kelli Morgan
Educational Development
773.627.1463
kelli@cabaretproject.org
Kyle "Kiki" Russell
Associate Director
773.225.9990
kiki@cabaretproject.org
Ricky Bole
Graphic & Web design
312.554.5534
ricky@cabaretproject.org